lunes, 28 de febrero de 2011


1. Excuses
2. Pretentious
3. Anything New
4. Wake Up!
5. Light Seep
6. Take Off Your Shirt
7. Artists’ Valley
8. K is for Kelson
9. Mind Bokeh
10. More Excuses
11. Feminine Eye
12. Saint Christopher

miércoles, 2 de febrero de 2011

Kev Brown – Kev Brown Instrumentals Vol. 1 (2011)

01. 1% (out the MPC version)
02. Life (RMX Instrumental)
03. Gentrification (out the MPC version)
04. Look (Instrumental)
05. Sam Jackson On Piano (out the MPC version)
06. Another Private Conversation (Instrumental)
07. Multiply (Instrumental)
08. Couldnt Hear Me Over The Music (RMX Instrumental)
09. Hardcore Riverdance (out the MPC)
10. Whoever Programmed Us (RMX Instrumental)
11. State Of Emergency (Instrumental)
12. Armada Latina (RMX Instrumental)
13. Shotgun (Instrumental)
14. Come Back (Instrumental)

Coin & Ta-ku – HOME (2011)

08.This Is How
10.Superman (extended)

Slaughterhouse – The Slaughterhouse [EP] (2011)

01. Back On The Scene
02. Sun Doobie
03. Everybody Down
04. Put Some Money On It (Remix) Ft. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss And Styles P
05. Fight Club (Remix)
06. Move On (Remix)

L.E.G.A.C.Y. – Featuring L​.​E​.​G​.​A​.​C​.​Y. Pt​.​2 (Mixtape) [2011]

01.Minority Report- Medium ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. prod. by Michael Medium
02.It’s Been So Long- L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Sean Boog,Nervous Reck prod. by Bobwire
03.Fine Tuning- Otayo Dub ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. Dyrtybird Beats
04.Idenity- Faz ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. Jusoul
05.Fear(Never Scared Remix)- EAF ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Sean Boog prod. by J Wheels
06.Verbatim- L.E.G.A.C.Y. 9th Wonder
07.Styles Vary- Trace Blam ft.Chaundon,L.E.G.A.C.Y. produced by Tom Delay
08.Master Plan- Logic ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. P Low
09.Make It Happen- GMJ ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Hashim Mills GMJ
10.Danger Us- Red Simpkins ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. Optiks
11.Merchant of Dreams- Chaundon,Skyzoo,L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Torae produced by 9th Wonder
12.World Premiere- Daneja Mentale ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y.,J Brown,Boogie Bam,Cosmo Daneja Mentale
13.Crutches- L.E.G.A.C.Y. Khrysis
14.The Glow- Jetti ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. Jetti
15.Transatlantic- Dikkn ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Jacek
16.Before The Jury- Soulogik ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. prod. by Nel Sentimentum
17.Lonliness- Taiyamo Denkuf ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y. Dave Derrilkt
18.Underworld pt.2(Remix)- L.E.G.A.C.Y. prod. by Coolout Chris
19.Bow Down- J.R.&PH7 ft./L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Evidence J.R.&PH7 {BONUS}
20.The Fuck It-5 Dirt Platoon ft.Mic Brown,L.E.G.A.C.Y. Tom Delay {BONUS}
21.Can’t Tell Me Nothing- L.E.G.A.C.Y. ft.Keisha Shontelle {BONUS}

Premium Plus (Seekz 1 & DJ Extremidiz) – Fresh Out Tha Box (2010)

01. Intro
02. Back In The Building
03. Ow Shit feat. Tame One
04. Chatterin Gumz
05. Real Recognize Real
06. That’s The Sound
07. Fuck You!!
08. Bring It Back
09. Been Around
10. No T.V. 4 Me
11. Creeps
12. K.K.B.

Fortilive – I VS. I (2011)

Sleeps – NJ Path [Mixtape] (2011)

01. NJ Path [Prod. by GBuilding]
02. Dr. Manhattan [Prod. by Crucial The Guillotine]
03. Steve Smith [Prod. by GBuilding]
04. Euphoria Needed featuring Lanigiro [Prod. by GBuilding]
05. Freeze Frame [Prod. by GBuilding]
06. PTI [Prod. by DJ Coutz]
07. RMG featuring Dee N Kid Ghost [Prod. by GBuilding]
08. Suavemente [Prod. by GBuilding]
09. Risen featuring Speak, Versez, Solo, & Billz [Prod. by Illy Vas]
10. Malpractice [Prod. by GBuilding]
11. Buried Alive featuring Speak & Versez] [Prod. by GBuilding]
12. 4Move Checkmate featuring Versez] [Prod. by GBuilding]
13. Powerhouse featuring Jane Doe, Speak, & Solo [Prod. by GBuilding]

Ayatollah – Fingertips (WEB) (2011)

01. The Entrance
02. Some Superfly Shit
03. Brotherly Love
04. Change
05. The Battle
06. Listen To This
07. It Came From His Fingertips
08. Atlantis
09. Waiting For A Miracle
10. Nod Your Head
11. I Am What I Am
12. Funky Fresh
13. A Penny For Your Thoughts
14. Black
15. Taking A Walk
16. Illmatic
17. Nothing But The Best
18. Plain As Day
19. Could It Be Him
20. Relaxation

Roc C x Guilty Simpson – Ox 2 The D EP (2011)

01. Make ‘Em Believe feat. 2min BaMBesa
02. Resurrection Of The Realness
03. Feels Like
04. I Live This
05. Underground Rulers

Propaganda & Odd Thomas – Art Ambidextrous (2011)

01. The City
02. So Help Me
03. Lean
04. Inheritance
05. Interlude
06. I Hate It
07. Change This World
08. Beautiful Pain
09. Dig
10. Como Se Dice
11. Art Ambidextrous

Clicka Klackah (Theory Hazit & Wonder Brown of Scribbling Idiots) – Pushing Keys (The Archives) (2010)