martes, 5 de agosto de 2008

Buddha Monk - Unreleased Chambers

01. We Roll in Brooklyn 
02. Call of the Gods, feat. Da Manchuz 
03. Prepare for the Buddha Monk, feat. Brooklyn Zu, Da Manchuz & Ol' Dirty Bastard 
04. Butterflies, feat Layza Life and Mazur 
05. Peep the Steez feat. Crave, Main Event, Che Logan & Popi 
06. Make this Money Take this Money, feat Ol' Dirty Bastard, I Born, Shyheim, 0Shacronz & 12 O'Clock 
07. Man's World 
08. Live My Life 
09. Story of My Life 
10. Play The Game, feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard, Grime, Anesthesia & Moz Art 
11. Nothing To Live For But A Lot To Die From 
12. You Dont Want it With Me 
13. Who's There, feat Fung See U 
14. Clack Clack, feat Juice 
15. Picture That, feat Tai Chi Mastas & Da Manchuz 
16. Ghetto Man, feat. Prodigal Sunn, Murdoc, 12 O'Clock & Shorty Shit Stain 
17. Kill A Man 
18. Who Wanna Battle? - Drunken Dragon 
19. Zu Keep Gettin' Me High, feat. Lazah Life, Redz, Lil Vicious & Babyface Fensta

No hay comentarios: