sábado, 15 de noviembre de 2008

Warren G - Return Of The Regulator

02.Lookin' at you
03.Here comes another hit
04.Somethin' to bounce to
05.This gangsta shit is too much
06.Pump up
07.Young locs slow down
08.Speed dreamin'
09.Yo' sassy ways
10.Deez nuts pt.2
11.It ain't nothin wrong with u
12.Ghetto village
13.They lovin' me now
14.Streets of lbc
15.G-funk is here to stay
16.Keepin' it strong

No hay comentarios: