domingo, 15 de febrero de 2009

Sticky Fingaz - Black Trash: The Autobiography Of Kirk Jones (2001)

01. Intro
02. Come On
03. My Dogz Iz My Gunz (Feat. Black Child)
04. Not Die'n
05. Kirk Jones Conscience
06. Money Talks (Feat. Raekwon)
07. Why (Feat. Still Livin' & X1)
08. Oh My God
09. State vs. Kirk Jones (Feat. Canibus, Guess Who, Rah Digga, Redman, Scarred 4 Life & Superb)
10. Kirk Jones Conscience II
11. Baby Brother (Feat. Dave Hollister)
12. Cheatin'
13. What Chu Want (Feat. X1)
14. Ghetto (Feat. Petey Pablo)
15. What If I Was White (Feat. Eminem)
16. Sister I'm Sorry (Feat. Choclatt)
17. Get It Up (Feat. Fredro Starr)
18. Kirk Jones Conscience III
19. Licken Off In Hip Hop (Feat. Columbo The Shining Star)
20. Wonderful World

1 comentario:

Blas dijo...

el link esta caido