miércoles, 15 de abril de 2009

Snowgoons - black snow [2008]

01. The Curse feat. King Magnetic, Charon Don And Reef The Lost Cauze 
02. Black Snow feat Ill Bill And Apathy 
03. Casualties Of War feat Smif-n-Wessun And Respect Tha God 
04. Who feat Outerspace 
05. Hold Up feat. R.A The Rugged Manlord, Ihus And Savage Brothers 
06. This Is Where The Fun Stops feat. Reef The Lost Cauze 
07. Starlight feat. Viro The Virus 08. Knockatomi Plaza feat. Side Effect 
09. Pay Attention feat. Decay Astonish And Scheme 
10. Server Justice feat. Killa Priest, Rasul And Richard Saw 11. Still Got The Ammo feat. Main Flow Godilla El Da Sensei And J. Sands 
12. Ride On feat. Defari Maylay Sparks And Sondro Castro 
13. Incite A Riot feat. King Magnetic And Adlib 
14. Lost feat. Respect Tha God, Mccloud And Doap Nixon 
15. Still Waters Run Deep feat. Supastition 
16. Raining feat. Braistorm, Edo G And Jaysaun 
17. Sick Life feat. Sick Jacken, Cynic And Bacardi Riam 
18. The Storm feat. The Boom Bap Project 
19. Avalanche Warning feat. Pacewon, Nervous Wreck And Adlib 
20. The Harted feat. Slaine, Singapore Kane And Lord Ihus 21. Helpless feat. Equinox

No hay comentarios: