miércoles, 17 de febrero de 2010

Rock City Presents "The Pay Attention Edition" (Mixtape)

01.) The Rock City Resume
02.) Re-Introduction
03.) Stop Lying
04.) In the Dance Hall (feat. Vawn)
05.) Who's Laughing Now
06.) Wha Do Dem (feat. Kardinall Offishall & Benny D)
07.) Tryna Get to Tomorrow
08.) Show Me What You Got (Freestyle)
09.) When I Get On (feat. Akon)
10.) She's So Gone
11.) Burn (Freestyle)
12.) Ring The Alarm

No hay comentarios: