jueves, 7 de julio de 2011

Soulbrotha - The Connexion EP (WEB) (2011)

01. Soulbrotha Numba Everything feat. DJ Premier
02. Beats By The Pound feat. Large Professor & Nutso
03. Back In The Days (Interlude) feat. Edaye
04. Real Mcees feat. Blaq Poet, NYGz & Krumb Snatcha
05. My Philosophy (Interlude) feat. Branesparker
06. Rooted In Your Spirits feat. Freestyle Professors
07. Beats By The Pound (Instrumental Skit)
08. Real Mcees (Instrumental Skit)
09. Back In The Days (Interlude) (Instrumental)

No hay comentarios: