domingo, 11 de septiembre de 2011

Strange Fruit Project – A Dreamer’s Journey (2011)

01.A Dreamer’s Intro
02.I’m Goin’ Far (featuring. Pumah)
04.Bigger Than Me (featuring. Trey of Mojoe)
05.How Strange Is That
06.1, 2
07.Daydreamin’ (featuring. Grey)
08.Gotta Move (featuring. Yolanda Johnson)
09.Big Time (featuring. Grey & Rhymefest)
10.Freedom (featuring. Verbal Seed & Tone Trezure)
11.Bright Lights
12.Needy 2 U
13.Seeing Is Believing

No hay comentarios: