viernes, 26 de julio de 2013

EVOLVE - The Deepest Meaning (2012)

01.Give Me That Real ft. Plain Jane (Prod. by Quatro)
02.Take You There (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
03.Your Love (Prod. by Anthro)
04.Never Let it Go (Prod. by Black Milk)
05.Affect The Movement (Prod. by Quatro)
06.Through The Years (Interlude) (Prod. by Quatro)
07.When It Rains ft. Vel the Wonder (Prod. by Quatro)
08.Up Rising ft. Acerbik (Prod. by Fourth)
09.How Ever Long (Prod. by Meening)
10.Need You Right Now (Prod. by Quatro)
11.The Deepest Meaning (Prod. by Metal Fingers)
12.Dream Catching Vibes (Prod. by Quatro)
13.Sofa King in the Zone (Prod. by Metal Fingers)
14.Head in the Clouds (Prod. by Dev-N-Air)

Download - descargar

1 comentario:

Unknown dijo...

This blog is doing really well and ur post too
Lechuza Planters