viernes, 29 de abril de 2011

Maulskull - Pretty Stone EP (2011)

01.Swine Flute (feat Celph Titled)
02.Run (produced by Mike B)
03.Before Me (feat America Smith) (of Black Mask)
04.You Know (feat Eternia and Raph) (of Black Mask)
05.Circles (feat Mariesa Isbell and Luke Flansburg)
06.Fall Apart
07.Hold On (Feat Mariesa Isbell)
08.Broken Record (feat Louis Logic)
09.Snake in the Grass (feat Kelly the Gypsy King and Luke Flansburg)

No hay comentarios: