jueves, 18 de noviembre de 2010

Lefty aka The L.E.F.T.(of Bash Bros) – Kill The Messenger -2010

1. Mr. Kill the Devil
2. Left Field ft: DJ Icewater
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Fix It For You ft: Roch
5. Turn on the Wheels
6. See No Evil ft: Scarub of Living Legends
7. Never Knew Me
8. High Society ft: Oneself Davinci
9. American Zombie Voodoo Child
10. Devil’s Diary

No hay comentarios: