miércoles, 24 de noviembre de 2010

Miles Jones – Never Wrong The Mixtape (2010)

01.Never Wrong
02.Never Too Late Feat. Classified (Nate Quinn Rmx)
03.Time Feat. Promise
04.Rhyme Like This Feat. Percee P
05.We Playin
06.I Quit Feat. Miles Jones (Rmx)
07.Jonezilla Japan
08.Never Wrong (James Ashton Rmx)
09.All Of The Above Feat. Nilla
10.Free (Bonus Track)
11.Bad Habbit (Bonus Track)
12.On The Lookout (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios: