viernes, 12 de noviembre de 2010

Scheme - same rebel, new cause (2010)

01.Intro (SRNC)
02.Lose Your Soul feat. Mikkey Halsted
03.Billion Dollar Dream feat. Lennon
04.Never Say
05.Helluva Year feat. Emilio Rojas & Astonish
06.Ghetto Divinity (Interlude)
07.Same Rebel, New Cause
09.The Storm feat. ADD-2
10.Just Maybe feat. YP & Kamilah Sumner
12.I Might Have
13.Straight Up feat. Lungz & Astonish
14.Labor of Love

No hay comentarios: